Write a Review for Genius Virtuemart Ajax Search!
Write a Review

(1)  (2)  (3)  (4)  (5)

Latest User Reviews

Genius Virtuemart Ajax Search

Write a review

2017-10-04
(0/5)

2016-06-03
(5/5)

Simply the greatest search module for Virtuemart, no doubt!

2015-09-02
(5/5)

Genius VirtueMart Ajax Search is beyond doubt the most expansive VirtueMart search module which is readily available today. Affordable and functional – 5/5

2015-08-09
(5/5)

Best mode. Best support. I recommend to everyone.

2015-06-26
(5/5)

The best search module for Virtuemart, no doubt! If you have a Virtuemart store this is a module you cannot live without.

2015-04-23
(5/5)

Easy to install and use - looks hot and I am recommending it to more of my clients!

2015-04-08
(5/5)

Le module fonctionne à merveille, en plus d'être simple à installer et à paramétrer, il y a un support au top, très réactif. Très content de mon achat. "Just great!"

2015-03-24
(5/5)

We have 50 000 + products in our eshop and everything work fast. That's best virtuemart ajax search for us ;-)

2015-03-19
(5/5)

Simply the best search module available out there. Terrific search algorithm, fast results, easy to install and setup, but most of all it can be configured just the way you like it. If you are looking for the best Virtuemart search module then this is it. Period.

2015-03-16
(5/5)

I was very surprised by how well this search module works. It simply blows away all other search modules I have tried before, both in looks and features. Well done!


2015 © Genius WebDesign. All rights reserved.